Milspouse First Friday Fill-In #71

It is that time again!  (Seriously, how is it May already?!?)  Thanks to Wifey for the fill in.

1. What’s one thing in the past month you would have changed? This is a hard one for me.  I try not to live with regrets so I don’t know about this one.

2. What was your favorite thing that happened in April?  We went on a marriage retreat!  It was Army sponsored and I will do a post on it.

3. What are your plans for Memorial Day? I am not sure yet.

4. Have you ever traveled Space A? If yes, where… if no, would you ever try it? No. I wanted to try and fly home this year Space A but Armydad says no.  He thinks it would be too much of a pain.  If he deploys at some point, I am so traveling that way!  I can do it without him if I have deployment orders!

5. What are you looking forward to in May? Lots of fun surprises!

One thought on “Milspouse First Friday Fill-In #71

Leave a Reply

