Thankful Day 25

I am thankful for Black Friday sales today!  I had a fabulous Thanksgiving with my parents and cousin (and his family).  I then came home, did some online shopping, and went to bed at a reasonable time.  I got up slightly early today and hit several stores.  I got a ton of stuff!  All I have left to do is get stocking stuffers!  And, I got almost all of the stuff I need to start doing in home child care, too!  I spent more money than I had planned, but I got great stuff!  So, I am excited and thankful for good sales!

Leave a Reply

