Thankful Day 16

I have an obsession that is even bigger than Facebook.  It is Twitter!  A lot of people don’t get the appeal of Twitter.  I have met a ton of military spouses through Twitter that have offered support and advice.  They ‘hold’ my hand when I go through tough times.  I am not as vocal on there as some people are, but I love reading their posts and updates.

One thought on “Thankful Day 16

  1. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and may come back from now on. I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend! marbles

Leave a Reply

