Thankful Day 12

I am the middle of three girls.  There were times growing up that I wished I was an only child.  But, those times were few and far between.  I am so blessed to have my sisters.  We have always been close.  I can remember many days as a child spent playing school, bank, or house with my sisters.  (Of course my older sister got to be the teacher every single time.  Probably why she went on to become a teacher!)  As adults, I can recall countless nights sitting up talking, playing cards, watching movies.  My relationship with my sisters is what makes me want to have lots of kids.  I want my children to be as lucky as I am!  I am so thankful for both my sisters.

Leave a Reply

