Thankful Day 1

Okay, so I found a theme I want to do!  I am going to do 30 days of Thanks!!

So day 1, I am thankful for my husband.  He is my rock and provider.  He makes me a better person.  We have been married for almost 9 years and I love him more every day.  I still feel like I am on my honeymoon!

Armydad spoils me rotten, too!  He jokes that you should never marry your high school sweetheart.  If you do, you are obligated to treat your wife like a princess for the rest of your life!  And he does!  When he is home, I rarely lift a finger.  He cooks, he cleans, he cares for the kids.  He is my super hero.  I could not have married a better man.

Leave a Reply

