NaBloPoMo

Okay, so those of you who know what NaBloPoMo means are wondering who this crazy woman is writing this post.  Right?  I mean I am struggling to write one post a week.  But, yes, this crazy person is going to attempt it!

NaBloPoMo stands for National Blog Posting Month.  You are supposed to write one post a day every day for the month.  I did it last year, somewhat successfully.  According to my blog, I did one post a day last year.  Technically, you are supposed to write the post on the actual day and not schedule them.  I will confess that I scheduled a few last year.  And I am sure I will schedule a few this year.  I am going to try and come up with some recurring themes to help me get through the month.  If you have ideas or suggestions, let me know.  Also, if you have any questions or want to know more about something specific, leave me a comment and I will do my best to address it!

Here goes.  Day 1 finished!

Leave a Reply

