MilSpouse Friday Fill In #62

Thanks to Wifey (who is recovering from surgery!) for another great fill in!

1. I want more babies.

2. I have 2 beautiful, wonderful boys and I am trying to convince myself they are enough for me.

3. I wish that money did not exist.  Sometimes I wish we could go back to the days of bartering because it seems things would be so much simpler.

4. I hope that Thing1 lives a long, fruitful life.

5. I wonder what our life will look like in a few years!

Did you notice a theme of sorts this week?  I have baby fever so bad and I am trying to get rid of it.  Now is not a good time for a baby, both financially and in relation to Thing1’s medical stuff.

2 thoughts on “MilSpouse Friday Fill In #62

  1. Haha if we wend back to bartering I would be so royally screwed! lol I am so, so, so bad at bartering. Unless, one loaf of bread was just the going rate for a carton of eggs. But, then that would kind of be the same as money. lol But, I do agree, that a simpler lifestyle would be nice. I am so envious of people who can buy a plot of land and BUILD their own HOUSE! Amazing, I can’t even build a picture frame.

Leave a Reply

