MilSpouse Friday Fill-In #59

Thanks to Wifey!

1. My favorite thing that happened this week was: meeting my new small group!  We finally found a church we loved and we joined a small group.  I think this group will be a great fit for us and I am excited to really get to know them.

2. Find a penny, pick it up and all day long you’ll have good luck!

3. Autumn is officially here and my favorite part of the season is??  I am not sure out here.  Back home, I loved the fall colors of the leaves and the cooler weather.  I need to experience a fall here and get back to you!

4. One of the things I’d like to do before winter arrives is take the kids to see the ocean!

5. I  would  be willing to participate in MilSpouse Secret Santa.

2 thoughts on “MilSpouse Friday Fill-In #59

  1. That is great about finding your small group at church! I think that is such an important part of church is connecting to your fellow members. I hope it continues to go well for you.

Leave a Reply

