Milspouse Friday Fill-In #58

Thanks to Wifey for another Fill-In!

1Right now, our weather is sunny and gorgeous, but what I’d really like is exactly this!

2. I like to let my hair down and dance with the kids to crazy kiddie music!

3. Mommy Rambles made a post about heroes… my hero is  every heart mom, because it is a crazy, wild ride having a child with a heart condition.  You never know what the next day will bring. 

4. It’s a weird combination, but I swear  potato chips  and peanut butter are a perfect pair!

5. Some may see the glass half empty and others may see it half full, but I  usually see it right in the middle, sometimes half empty.  Thankfully my husband tends to see it half full, so we balance each other! 

Leave a Reply

