MilSpouse Friday Fill-In #57

It has been a few weeks since I have done MFF.  I have trouble with the fill in the blank posts, but I am going to try.  (Oh, and I met Wifey a few weeks ago!  She is just as cool in person as she is online!!)

1. My plans for Labor Day included a day spent with the family and friends, but what really happened was I spent a day with the family and friends!

2. Call me crazy, but sometimes I just need to Yell.   I am a passionate person and sometimes I just have to get it out and yell.  Thankfully my husband knows me and laughs at me when I start yelling at him!

3. One of the funniest things I’ve seen lately is the clothes people wear here.  I am not used to the diverse wardrobe yet! 

4. It’s strange, but a dirty house drives me crazy while a messy house (toys and clothes everywhere) is perfectly fine with me!

5. One, two, buckle my shoe… three, four shut the door.

One thought on “MilSpouse Friday Fill-In #57

  1. I am so with you on #4…it drives me batty that my husband’s style of cleaning is to try and make the house look less messy, yet I couldn’t tell you the last time he actually cleaned something properly to make it no longer dirty. Ugh!

Leave a Reply

