Milspouse Friday Fill-In #54

It’s that time again!  Thanks to Wifey for the Fill-In.  (And I promise to blog more than just MFF soon.  I promise.  Really, I do.)

1. My spouse and I rarely agree on what to watch on TV / movie, but always agree on the important stuff!.

2. If I could use one word to sum up the way I feel right now, it would be CONTENT.

3. One of the things my spouse does that grosses me out is (ahem, cough, cough) his gassiness....

4. My readers may think I’m crazy for doing this, but I really love to strive to be the perfect wife!  A clean house, laundry done, homecooked meals, etc.

5. Frankly, my dear, I don’t care what others think!  My husband’s opinion is all that matters.

One thought on “Milspouse Friday Fill-In #54

Leave a Reply

