MilSpouse Friday Fill-in #50

It is my last Friday away from my husband!  By next Friday, I will be living with him in a house on post! (With no furniture…)  Thanks Wifey for the Fill-In.

1. Do you eat raw cookie dough?  No, I am completely paranoid about raw eggs, so I do not and cannot watch anyone else eat it either!

2. When you get online for the first time of the day… what site do you immediately head to?  Facebook!  Then yahoo for e-mail, the Twitter.

3. What was your favorite pet as a child and why?  We really did not have many pets.  I have always had a slight fear of dogs, so most of the pets we had, I did not like.  We had one little mutt mix named Monty when I was in high school.  It was the first indoor dog we had.  He was okay.  (I am not an animal person…)

4. If you had a snail that could magically grant wishes, what would you name it?  Umm, what does it look like?  For me, it would be more about looks than talents.  For example, if it was a really pretty special looking snail, I would name it Sparkly the Snail.  If it looked like a normal snail, it would be Slimey the Snail.

5.  How many licks does it take to get to the center of a Tootsie Roll Pop? 

 

Leave a Reply

