Milspouse Friday Fill-In #45

I have been a terrible blogger lately.  I have stuff to blog about.  I really do.  I just don’t have the time.  I am headed out to spend the weekend with Armydad again, but I will try really hard to blog next week!

Thanks Wifey for the fill-in.

1. Underwear Parties, how old is too old? submitted by Wookie & Co.  Ummm, I have never been to an underwear party, so I really cannot say.

2. What was your favorite class in high school? submitted by Adventures of M-Squared  Math!  I was such a nerd!  Math has always come naturally to me so I loved that class.

3. Have you ever convinced packers/movers to pack something they aren’t supposed to for a PCS? submitted by Ground Control to Major Mom  I am hoping to get back to you on this one in the next month or so!

4. Blogging plays a growing role in the media. If you were asked to embed as a blogger with a deployed military unit, would you go? What do you think your blog would be like? submitted by To the Nth  No, I would not.  I would not do well in that environment and am not the greatest blogger / writer anyway!

5.   Do you think kids should attend year-round school? submitted by Marrying the Navy  Yes.  I think it is too hard to retain stuff when they get so much time off in the summer.  However, if I was a working mom, I might not say yes.  I think year round would make child care more difficult.

One thought on “Milspouse Friday Fill-In #45

Leave a Reply

