Milspouse Friday Fill In #26

A little late today, but here it is!  Thanks to Wife of a Sailor.

1. What are you looking forward to most in 2011? from Jessica Lynn Writes Being able to live with my hubby again!

2. What is something random you do on a boring night when your significant other is away? Watch TV and read books or chat on Facebook!

3. What has been your greatest adventure as a MilSpouse? Since I am new to this, I don’t have a whole lot to draw on.  For me, it would have to be the past 1 1/2 weeks.  (A blog post is forthcoming about it!)

4.  What is the ugliest fashion trend you ever bought into (I’d like to make fun of you, so can you please provide a picture as well)?from More Than An Army Wife Colored jeans!  I had pink and green!

5. What was the high point of last month? My hubby was home for 2 weeks!  And we found out Thing1 does not need a heart transplant right now!!

Thanks for the Fill In!

Leave a Reply

