Friday Fill-In #22

Another Friday Fill In brought to us by Wife of a Sailor.

1. If you had to be shipwrecked on a deserted island, but all your human needs – such as food and water – were taken care of, what two items would you want to have with you? Can I say my husband?  I mean food, water, and my hubby on a secluded island?  What could be better?  The honeymoon we never got.  Second item: a computer!  That way I could watch Tv, read books, play games, etc.

2. If you were a salad, what kind of dressing would you have? Well, since I don’t eat salad dressing, I have no idea.  Honey mustard maybe.  Sweet, yet a little extra kick.

3 If you had to live on a ranch, what kind of animals would you raise/own? Sheep, I think.  They are less stinky than pigs.  They are cute.

4 If your life was was portrayed as a movie, who would you choose to play you and your significant other? In my dream world: Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt.  If I was choosing people who really represented us: Jennifer Garner (she is down to earth, a very involved mom, low key) and Adam Sandler- funny guy!

5. What was the last thing you put a stamp on (envelope, duh, but what was in the envelope)? A bill.  Probably the hospital bill from my hysterectomy.  (The bill I feel like I will be paying on for the rest of my life…)

Leave a Reply

